<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Accueil
ffice
ational de la
tatistique
ONS en bref Système National Statistique Séminaires/ateliers

SGDD

Activités

     Contacts  

Noms et Prénoms  N° Téléphone Portable  Adresse Email
Ahmed Baba Ould Moulaye (222) 631 46 28    baba@ons.mr
Ahmed Ould Isselmou   (222) 635 37 76 aisselmou@ons.mr
Mohamed Khelladi (222) 643 69 39 Khelladi@ons.mr
Mohamed Laghdaf Ould Cheikh Malainine   mmalainine@ons.mr
Ikhalihenna Ould Dahmed (222) 661 25 52 ikhalihenna@ons.mr
Silly Ould Eléyatt (222) 641 56 54  silly@ons.mr